Header

"WIR FÜHLEN UNS WIE ZUHAUSE" (ein Stammgast aus Deutschland)

Summer holidays with the FREE Silvretta Card all inclusive!

Ischgl is the ideal starting point for fascinating walking tours in one of the most beautiful mountain regions of the Alps, more than 1,000 miles of hiking trails are available to you.
 

HIGH ROUTE IN PAZNAUN: 11,000 VERTICAL METERS - 120 KM - 9 STAGES

There are things in life that you simply must do. To hike the Paznaun Trail and to look at nature from a different point of view is definitely on the to-do list of all the mountain sports enthusiasts, nature lovers and hikers. The Paznaun landscape rarely shows its face in as many ways  as on the trail. Here you will find an overview of the stages.

Silvretta Card All Inclusive

On the lovliest days of the year a holiday in the Paznaun region is twice as rewarding. Not just because of the stunning mountain scenery but also with a very special all-inclusive card. On arrival you will automatically receive the card directly from us - and best of all, it's completely free. That's right - summer visitors are rewarded here with us.

1 Ticket – 1.000 possibilities

Here you can get an overview of the many benefits you receive with the Silvretta Card all inclusive.

Mountain biking in Ischgl

In the Silvretta Arena you can expect a true mountain paradise. Unparalleled tours, divided by the Ischgl Bike Experts in to "Classic", "Enduro" and "Big Mountain", are here to master. You will be rewarded with impressive and unforgettable memories provided by the Tyrolean mountains in Paznaun. The complete range of tours is available here.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to the Chalet Sofie in the warm season - here you can start your non-binding inquiry!

Skiing holiday Ischgl
Summerholiday Ischgl
Top offer Ischgl
Ischglinfos
Webcams Ischgl
Weather forecast Ischgl
Skiinfo
Skipass prices Ischgl

Header

"WIR FÜHLEN UNS WIE ZUHAUSE" (ein Stammgast aus Deutschland)

Sommerurlaub mit der GRATIS Silvretta Card all inclusive in Ischgl!

Ischgl ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für faszinierende Wandertouren in einer der schönsten Bergregionen der Alpen, mehr als 1000 Kilometer an Wanderwegen stehen dabei zur Verfügung.
 

Der Paznauner Höhenweg: 11.000 Höhenmeter - 120 km - 9 Etappen

…Es gibt Dinge im Leben, die muss man einfach tun. Auf dem Paznauner Höhenweg zu wandern und die Natur aus einem anderen Blickwinkel zu betrachten gehört auf jeden Fall auf die To-Do Liste aller Bergsportler, Naturliebhaber und Wanderer. Selten zeigt sich das Landschaftsgesicht des Paznaun auf so vielfältige Weise wie auf dem Höhenweg. Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über die einzelnen Etappen.

Silvretta Card All Inclusive

In den schönsten Tagen im Jahr werden Sie bei einem Urlaub im Paznaun gleich doppelt belohnt. Nicht nur mit der beeindruckenden Bergwelt sondern auch mit einer ganz besonderen All-Inclusive Card. Bereits bei Ihrer Anreise erhalten Sie die Karte direkt von uns – ganz automatisch und das Beste daran: vollkommen kostenlos. Ja, das geht – Sommerurlauber werden bei uns belohnt.

1 Ticket – 1.000 Möglichkeiten

Verschaffen Sie sich hier einen Überblick über die vielen Vorteile die Sie mit der Silvretta Card all inclusive erhalten.

Mountainbiken in Ischgl

In der Silvretta Arena erwartet Sie ein wahres Mountainbike-Eldorado. Unvergleichliche Touren, eingeteilt von den Ischgler Bike-Experten in "Klassisch", "Enduro" und "Big Mountain", gilt es hier zu meistern. Belohnt wird man mit eindrucksvollen und unvergesslichen Eindrücken, die die Tiroler Bergwelt im Paznaun bietet. Das komplette Tourenangebot finden Sie hier.

Wir freuen uns, Sie in der warmen Jahreszeit bei uns im Chalet Sofie begrüßen zu dürfen - starten Sie gleich hier Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage!

Skiurlaub Ischgl
Sommerurlaub Ischgl
Topangebote Ischgl
Ischglinfos
Webcams Ischgl
Wetterbericht Ischgl
geöffnete Anlagen
Skipasspreise Ischgl